Connect with us

maphorisa drops tracklist of another upcoming album 300x282 - Maphorisa drops tracklist of another upcoming album
is set to drop another album, as he shared the tracklist on social media.

The amapiano hitmaker has served back to back multiple projects in recent times.

When a tweep complained about the back to back album drop, the DJ replied: “then fvcken stop talking about us, do u bubu.”

However, as regards the upcoming album, it’s got 11 songs with a bonus track.

CHECK ALSO:  Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa ft Samthing Soweto – Amantombazane (MFR Souls Remix)

Next album track list

1. Re le ko Moja
2. after ke SNK
3. Dibiri le Hennesy
4. Why onketsa so
5. Beki Cele
6. Rama Bee
7. Re shota Tops
8. i mis the bouncer
9. Hub for da beties
10. Rija peach
11. My Fellow Africans